ABout us


Located in the Montreal West Island area (Canada), GREENSOLV specializes in the development and production of green chemical solutions for industries as well as surface and paint specialists. Our customers know us for our excellent customer service, our focus on finding practical and innovative solutions, our emphasis on Research and Development and, last but not least, our environmental protection orientation.

GREENSOLV serves the Canadian, United-States and Japan markets. Our customers are mostly manufacturers / transformers of metal components (aerospace, industrial, military), surface coating distributors and applicators, machining workshops, printers, and paint stores.

Our company looks to the future. We try to understand and respond to tomorrow’s issues by offering global solutions based on fundamental principles such as 3 “R” : Reduce – Reuse – Recycle. We work closely with and for our customers to help reduce their usage of chemical products, effluents, and fumes. We must not forget our suppliers with whom we share a close working relationship and who contribute to our finding solutions to recycle and reuse customers used products.

Our goal is straightforward: help our customers be more efficient, more productive, and greener. This benefits society in general and the individuals’ quality of life.


 

Copyright 2012 © Greensolv inc. / Une création Web de bl.solutions.

À Propos de nous


Située dans l’ouest de l’Ile de Montréal (Québec), GREENSOLV se spécialise dans le développement et la production de solutions chimiques vertes pour les industriels et les spécialistes de la peinture et du revêtement. Auprès de nos clients, nous sommes reconnus pour notre excellent service à la clientèle, notre volonté de trouver des solutions novatrices et pratiques, notre orientation vers la Recherche et le Développement (R&D) et bien sûr, la protection de l’environnement.

GREENSOLV dessert le marché du Canada, des États-Unis et du Japon. Nos clients sont principalement des manufacturiers/ transformateurs de pièces métalliques (aéronautique, industriel, militaire), des applicateurs et distributeurs de revêtements, des ateliers d’usinage, des imprimeurs ainsi que des magasins de peinture.

Notre entreprise est tournée vers le futur. Nous tentons de comprendre les enjeux de demain et d’y répondre en offrant des solutions globales basées sur des principes fondamentaux comme les 3 « R »: Réduire – Réutiliser – Recycler. Ainsi, nous travaillons de concert avec nos clients pour les aider à réduire leur consommation en produits chimiques, leurs effluents liquides et leurs émanations gazeuses. Sans oublier nos fournisseurs, avec qui nous avons une collaboration étroite et qui nous offrent des solutions pour recycler et réutiliser les produits usés de nos clients.

Notre objectif est simple : aider nos clients à être plus efficaces, plus productifs et plus verts, ce qui bénéficie à notre société dans son ensemble et à la qualité de vie de ses individus.


 

Copyright 2012 © Greensolv inc. / Une création Web de bl.solutions.